Bestuur LHOP


Anneke de Lorm Amcdelorm@hisnet.nl
Frans Geels Fcgeels@ezorg.nl
Hannah KramerHkramer@huisartsenroodenburg.nl
Hendrik Vrolijk H.vrolijk@dedoc.nl
Hester Lion Houtzagers@casema.nl
Irvine Velberg Velberg.home@gmail.com
Rogier van Geldre Rvgeldre@huisartsenpraktijkpoelgeest.nl
Wim Lely Wlely@roomburgh.eu